

Chapman University Student Government Association (SGA)

Position	Name	
Executive Council		
President	Eric Hall	
Vice President	Sydney Lasensky	
Director of Finance	Nik Janke	
Director of Public Relations	Elizabeth Delli	
Director of Senate	Cintya Felix	
Director of Operations	Ethan Connolly	

Senate

Argyros College of Business and Economics Senator	Diba Vazirian
Attallah College of Educational Studies Senator	Emily Drum
College of Performing Arts Senator	Cate Goglia
Crean College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Senator	Manya Chandra
Dodge College of Film and Media Arts Senator	Madison Miller
Fowler School of Engineering Senator	Nataniel Farzan
Schmid College of Science and Technology Senator	Gil Lopez Garcia

School of Communication Senator	Amanda Dornsife
School of Pharmacy Senator	Marina Awad
Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Senator	Valerie Mendez
Student Organization Senator #1	Helene Vlok
Student Organization Senator #2	Bryce Rosenblum
At Large Senator	Matthew Mason
Senior Senator	N/A
Junior Senator	Jaden Kai Norwood
Sophomore Senator	Tiffany Le
First Year Senator	Jason Wu Chen

Judicial Branch

Director of Justice	Sarah Mohareb
Judicial Review Board Members	Trent Gower Joshua Bunditsatheon Levi Ramirez Garcia Lyric Kahn

Finance Team

Assistant Director of Finance	Sophia Richter
Assistant Director of Finance	Diya Kulkarni
Assistant Director of Finance	Queenie Lin
Administrative Assistant for Financial Operations	Tae Park
Finance Assistant	Grant Kane Julianna Alegria Hannah Lee Kelly Pham Yehia Abouelseoud Leanne Abesamis

Elections Committee

Elections Committee Member	Tad Lambert Vivian Trinh Alex Footen Richie Amarillas Julianne Martin Stephanie Martinez
	Madelyn Weller

Support Staff

Graduate Assistant	Simón Londoño
Public Relations & Graphic Design Assistant	Gianna Arenas
SGA Administrative Assistant	Madison Pappan
Advisor	Kayla Wiechert
Advisor	Chris Hutchison